Fonden Harteværket’s board of directors

An annual report is being worked on, since The Harteværket Foundation (roughly “The Harteværket Foundation” in English) is an autonomous institution (business-driven foundation).

God fondsledelse, 2017 (Only available in Danish)

God fondsledelse, 2018 (Only available in Danish)

God fondsledelse, 2019 (Only available in Danish)

ChairmanBirgitte Kraghbirgt@kolding.dk
BoardmemberCharles Nielsenchan@ewii.com
BoardmemberJens E. Krisjens.kris@profibermail.dk
BoardmemberJakob Weberjaweb@kolding.dk
BoardmemberRasmus Lambertlambert@gudenaacentralen.dk
BoardmemberMorten Hansenmh@fjordfeddet.dk
BoardmemberLisbeth Holten Lambertlilam@kolding.dk
BoardmemberHamlaoui Bahloulelhba@kolding.dk
backtotop
Covid19uk